For nearly two years I’ve been slowly collecting books in a series published by Fortress Press called Facets. The series consists of small volumes about such tpics as Jesus’ death, religion and empire and caring for the earth. I highly recommend this series to anyone with a curious mind but not much time to read. Here’s a link to the list of publications in the series:



Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s