Blogging Activity

If you happen to frequent this blog from time to time, you’ll notice that there is little consistency in my posting. I am trying to counter this, and so on the days I am off of work, and on my short work day on Saturday, I am going to post at least once. I am trying to get into a writing groove and the best and most simple advice I have been given is to write as much as possible. That is the only way I’ll get better, so please keep me accountable to this. Thanks

1 Comment

Filed under Gospel

One response to “Blogging Activity

  1. MF

    I expect another post before dinner.

Leave a Reply

