Joe Momma’s

Today I had the wonderful opportunity of eating lunch with my friend and pastor Kyle. We agreed to go to Joe Momma’s Pizza, a place I have long desired to try and a restaurant that Kyle raves about. Well folks, I am here to tell you that I am now a fan and I encourage you who are in Tulsa to eat there soon. Good atmosphere, great food, and friendly staff. Plus, you get to help out a growing business in the Tulsa area. I got to meet the owner today and he is really cool, he knows a lot about football and movies, so you know automatically that he’s a good guy and insightful, or just full of rage and creativity. Well that is about it for today, not much else to report. Peace.

1 Comment

Filed under Gospel

One response to “Joe Momma’s

  1. Yum, yum, yum. Great, now I’m hungry. And I’m sure Blake doesn’t deliver this late – at least not to Owasso…

Leave a Reply

