The Return

Well, if anyone at all still checks in on this from time to time, I would like to announce that I am back for more blogging action! It has been a very long time and I have really learned a lot about myself over these past couple of months. I think I am ready to get a lot of thoughts out of my head and onto this blog.  So in the very near future, look for some posts to come soon. I am thinking about doing some book/music/film reviews, but I’ll also have my standard commentary on God, life, and culture. Perhaps some theology and spiritual formation will be in the mix as well. Well, hope to hear from you soon…

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Return

  1. Welcome back Daniel, I look forward to your observations on our culture.

    † Post Tenebras Lux
    After the darkness the light

  2. Literature Lover

    So glad to have you back in the blogging world! Looking forward to hearing from you.

  3. MF

    Welcome back Daniel. Now you can start typing all of those notes you’ve passed me over the years. I hope your 8 hour days are treating you well.

  4. jeff

    Man is this good news, I really enjoyed reading your stuff in the past and look forward to the coming days!

  5. Thanks for the warm reception…

Leave a Reply

