Posts

I have a couple of new posts over on my other site, concerning cultural context/narrative and peace/sabbath respectively. Also, some have asked about commenting on the new site. If you type in your info to comment once, it should remember it the next time you comment on the same computer. Hope that is easier for you, if not, you can comment on this one and I will receive it anyways, but I hope that many enjoy the new site, cause I do! It is more artistic I believe. Take care.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Posts

  1. instead of being more artistic, maybe you should try and be more autistic, because that kid from rochester just drained more 3’s in 4 minutes that you have in your whole life, burn

  2. I think he was trying to outdo Kobe. Showoff.–>

Leave a Reply

