More Breaking News (with Significant Changes!)

Hello All.

News: I am moving my blog to a new place, pilgrimramblings.wordpress.com. However, I will keep this blog and use it as a cultural review consisting of reviews of films, books, and music and other events that occur locally, nationally, and globally. I hope you will keep checking this site and will keep giving input, because that is really why I do this, for I enjoy the conversation that occurs and the comments that many of you leave. Thanks for visiting and hanging around, listening to me and my irrelevant thoughts.

My new blog, will be functioning on the same premise as this one used to and will consist of thoughts on God, life, and human understanding. I hope we can continue the conversation over there as well. Thanks again.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

